The offer is only valid for persons resident or ordinarily resident in Schleswig-Holstein.

Daily Turbo Tournaments

The Hot Turbos is a fast-paced schedule of tourneys running seven days a week, each with a turbo structure and a guaranteed prize pool. Buy-ins range from micro-stakes tournaments up to much higher stakes, which means there is something on offer for players from every level. Plus, the action gets even ‘Hotter’ on Sundays, when all guaranteed prize pools are increased.

To find The Hot Turbos and register for the next tournament, open the ‘Tournaments’ lobby (desktop), or the ‘Tourney’ tab accessed via the Lobby (mobile), and search for ‘Hot Turbo’. There are also satellites available for all tournaments in the hours leading up to each one, giving you the chance to win your seat for less.

These action-packed turbo tournaments are perfect for when you need some fast poker action, and with some huge guaranteed prize pools on offer, there's everything to play for. They are also the ideal tourney format for playing on our Mobile poker app.

Das Angebot gilt nur für Personen mit Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichem Aufenthaltsort in Schleswig-Holstein.

Tägliche Turbo-Turniere

Die täglich stattfindenden Hot Turbo-Turniere von PokerStars haben eine Turbostruktur und einen garantierten Preispool! Mit Buy-ins vom Micro Stakes-Bereich bis zu wesentlich höheren Einsätzen finden Spieler aller Level hier das passende Turnier. Noch heißer wird's an jedem Sonntag, wenn wir die garantierten Preispools erhöhen!

Um die Hot Turbos zu finden und sich für das nächste Turnier anzumelden, gehen Sie in der Lobby der Desktop-Software oder der Mobile App auf "Turniere" und dann auf "Hot Turbo". Satellites zu den Turnieren finden jeweils in der Stunde vor Turnierstart statt. Nutzen Sie diese Chance und gewinnen Sie Ihr Ticket für einen Bruchteil des eigentlichen Buy-ins.

Diese spannungsgeladenen Turbo-Turniere sind ideal für alle Spieler, die schnelle Poker-Action bevorzugen, und bei den garantierten Preispools ist für jeden das richtige Turnier dabei. Die Turniere eignen sich aufgrund ihres Formats auch perfekt zum Spielen über unsere Mobile App.